Staff

 

Christopher Hanson
President/Chief Executive Officer

Phone (608) 372-8387
Fax (608) 374-2859
christopher.hanson@vafvets.org

Renee Pierce
Administrative/Finance Director

Phone (608) 372-8387
Fax (608) 374-2859
renee.pierce@vafvets.org

Faye Rainey
Program Director
Phone (608) 372-8387
Fax (608) 374-2859
faye.rainey@vafvets.org

Dawn Ollendick
Programs Director, Employment & Training, AODA & Step Up
Phone (608) 372-8387
Fax (608) 374-2859
dawn.ollendick@vafvets.org

Don Roach
Executive Director
Phone (608) 372-8387
Fax (608) 374-2859
donald.roach@vafvets.org

Michael Xiong
Program Director, Chippewa Falls VHRP
Phone (715) 726-2541
Fax (715) 726-4521
michael.xiong@vafvets.org

Denise Trempe
Program Director, King VHRP
Phone (715) 256-1118
Fax (715) 726-1152
denise.wendlandt@vafvets.org

Melissa Taggart
Program Director, Union Grove VHRP
Phone (262) 878-9151
Fax (262) 878-9161
melissa.taggart@vafvets.org