Staff

 

Christopher Hanson
President/Chief Executive Officer

Phone-608-372-8387
Fax-608-374-2859
christopher.hanson@vafvets.org

Renee Pierce
Finance Director

Phone-608-372-8387
Fax-608-374-2859
renee.pierce@vafvets.org

Faye Rainey
Program Director, Tomah GPD
Phone-608-372-1280
Fax-608-372-1281
faye.rainey@vafvets.org

Dawn Ollendick
Programs Director, Employment & Training, AODA & Step Up
Phone-608-372-1282
Fax-608-372-1630
dawn.ollendick@vafvets.org

Don Roach
Executive Director
Phone-608-372-8387
Fax-608-374-2859
donald.roach@vafvets.org

Michael Xiong
Program Director, Chippewa Falls VHRP
Phone-715-726-2541
Fax-715-726-4521
michael.xiong@vafvets.org

Denise Trempe
Program Director, King VHRP
Phone-715-256-1118
Fax-715-726-1152
denise.wendlandt@vafvets.org

Melissa Taggart
Program Director, Union Grove VHRP
Phone-262-878-9151
Fax-262-878-9161
melissa.taggart@vafvets.org